MOD APK

instagram pro apk 2021

超旋脑洞 + Data Android

Updated on January 17th, at 7:58: iOS owners seeking some exciting new shmup action don't have to wait any longer, as the imminent Z-Exemplar has been released on the App Store.<p>You can enjoy its various weapons, stages, and secrets for £2.99 / $3.99 on iPad and iPhone.</p><p>You'll remember our own Christian Valentin bringing Z-Exemplar up last year. Well, now Android users can finally get their hands on it.</p><p>Z-Exemplar is a side-scrolling shooter that looks so retro I can practically smell the sweet bubble gum and metallic tang of arcade money. Picking up inspiration from shmups the like of R-Type, Nemesis, and Gradius, Z-Exemplar challenges players to 'conquer a galaxy of 961 semi-procedurally created planets/levels'. That's a lot to touch on.</p><p>Along the way you can upgrade your ships, win medals, and discover galactic secrets while you're at it. Its 8-bit art style is just perfect for this type of sci-fi shmup and really gets the bumps a'goosing.</p><p>Released on Steam last year, Z-Exemplar launched on Google Play this week for Android devices, so grab it for £2.99. Though iOS hasn't hit the ground just yet, the dev has promised on the forum page that an iOS release 'is imminent'.</p>...

Read More
WTB 14

Tech.Brain station + Data Android

<p>Despite the cold, snowy, and icy weather, we're technically in spring now, which means it's about time for Nintendo to throw a great, big sale for you. It'll be going live today at 2 PM GMT, 3 PM CET, 10 AM EST, and 7 AM PST, until April 5th.</p><p>From indie titles to AAA bangers, now's a pretty good time to check out those games you've wanted but haven't yet picked up. Bear in mind that Ninty's bragging that over 140 titles have snipped their prices, and here are a few we definitely know are getting discounted:</p>Nintendo SwitchARMSWas: $59.99Now: $39.99DOOMWas: $59.99Now: $39.99L.A. NoireWas: $49.99Now: $37.49The Elder Scrolls V: SkyrimWas: $59.99Now: $39.99Super Bomberman RWas: $49.99Now: $24.99Rocket LeagueWas: $19.99Now: $14.99FIFA 18Was: £59.99Now: $29.99Nintendo 3DSXenoblade Chronicles 3DWas: $44.99Now: $26.99The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 3DWas: $19.99Now: $11.99Monster Hunter StoriesWas: $39.99Now: $23.99Monster Hunter 4 UltimateWas: $44.99Now: $22.49Monster Hunter GenerationsWas: $44.99Now: $22.49...

Read More